Contact

Bestuur

 

Voorzitter/jeugdleider Eduard Hartog 06-23237330 voorzitter@capelseschaakvereniging.nl of jeugdleider@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Penningmeester Pascal Cialdella penningmeester@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Secretaris Marco den Uijl secretaris@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Intern Wedstrijdleider Roel Trimp capelsesv@hotmail.com
Extern Wedstrijdleider Thomas Herrewijn thomasherrewijn@gmail.com
Barbeheerder Björn Hartog barbeheerder@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Overig:
Materiaalcommisaris Harry Stroosma Harry.stroosma@gmail.com
Webmaster Ard van der Marel webmaster@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Afmeldenvolwassenen uiterlijkdonderdagavond capelsesv@hotmail.com
Afmelden jeugd jeugdleider@capelseschaakvereniging.nl
Deel dit bericht